new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

I Feel Good!
2002, May 27 - 9:48 p.m.

I went out with Ella and Rock Star today. We had a lovely time. I even saw Wicca looking for her significant other, whom was not entirely as punctual as he should have been. This gave us some time to catch up and discuss our living accomadations and the like. It was plesant.

The short but entertaining time spent with the other two was enlightening. Rock Star yet again has a young fool chasing after her affections. These things just keep happening to her, they do. She went out with the poor sap as a favour to someone else. This sap is not used to having such a beautiful girlfriend, so he thinks he has fallen in love with her in the span of a month. He does not see her for who she is, she said she was mean to him and yet he happily came back for more. If a guy allows himself to be treated terribly by a girl he doesn't know that well, chances are he doesn't care who she is or what she's like. *d'uh, she's pretty* Granted she's not like that to her boyfriends, just boyfriends she doesn't want to be with. Any guy who goes out with a girl a pretty as Rock Star can't be cowed by her good looks, otherwise how will he get to know and love the real her? Anyhow, Ella and I were laughing at what an arse this guy was for not letting it go. He was dumped and he calls her and send her letters... not good post break up behavior. Pathetic, really. We all had a good chuckle and overall had a lovely time.

When I got home I discovered that Costco called! I get to set up an interview tomorrow bright and early with the bakery departent! Hurrah! I desperately need a full time job :D I hope I get it!! I feel great!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25