new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Inn the Days
2002, June 28 - 12:18 a.m.

I am trying to save money for school. Today I bought $40 of clothes and a $20 book. I am an idiot.

Ella said that the Days Inn was hiring and that it paid $7.40 an hour with 30 hours weeks. That is better than what I have now, which is $7 and 20 hours a week. I'm giving my resume to Ella tomorrow. I could really use the money.

Maybe I'll lose weight if I work there. I'm thinking I could because I wont be working with food that I can munch on... it's worth a shot.

But I am at Brent's and I must be going. I have to touch up my resume which is conveniently on his computer.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25