new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Get me somethin to eat!
2002, June 29 - 2:15 a.m.

So drunk. just got back from Annabelle's birthday thingy and it was good. I had a daquiri at the lone star and two rasperry woody's drinks and then two purple jesuses. Yeah, it was good and i'm a little off.

Brent spent the entire dinner talking to Ella and didn't talk to me at all. I was hurt by this. The two girls beside me were imersed in conversation and Annabelle and her friend were imersed in conversation and seeing Catholic and Andrew together was too much. He talked to others but he never took her company for granted. That's how I felt. I was left with no one talking to me for 15 minutes among my own friends. I tried to join the conversations but I was never really allowed in. I felt so ignored. Brent is supposed to love me and enjoy my company. I didn't feel very loved.

WE talke about it it and he did what he always does. He was sweet and kind to the sad jenn, not the happy jenn. He ignores me when I'm happy. Whats the point? But I forgave him. As I do. At annabelle's he was good and he made me feel like I was a part of things.

I should feel that way around ym own friends I think.

After I was drtinking for a bit I became rather aroused. Ella had bought Annabelle a book about the clitorus and all the girls read it. I wanted some sex after that but it couldn't happen.

Brent 'massaged' me in the car on the ride home. kinky. Made me happy.

Wish I were more satisfied though but I must go to bed. work tomorrow adn will likely be hung over,.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25