new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Days Inn, ahoy
2002, July 9 - 10:21 p.m.

I just got the hugest e-mail from Ella. It was 24k and all about the convention he had gone to. I can understand her glee. I am a goer of conventions, anime that is. This was a buffy dealie, or at least, that is why she was in attendance. The actress how plays Tara was there.

I also got an interview at the Days Inn for housekeeping. This pleases me because I would make more money there than I do at Pita Pazzaz. Ella says she hates it and I may well grow to hate it too, but I hate it at Pita Pazzaz so it doesn't really matter where I hate going to work. I am due there tomorrow at 10 am. Brent will be driving me because he is a good sport. He certainly wasn't happy about it but he does these sort of things because he's a doll.

For some reason my clix count is really high and my daily counter count is really high too. I'm not complaining but I see no realy reason for it lately.

Well, that's that. I have to go into work for 5 tomorrow and after that I'm off until Sunday. Unless of course I get that new job and they want me to start on Thursday. I'm fine with that ^_^

Money, money, money

College, college, college

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25