new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Sim Survivor
2002, July 9 - 1:12 a.m.

I love when I log into diaryland and all my favorite diaries have updated.

I am really loving my re-vamped room. I can go on my own computer again! I haven't used it for the internet yet though because I haven't set it up yet. I have been playing the Sims though, my God have I ever. I saw this thing online for Sim Survivor so I decided to play with my Sims. It was interesting and whatnot but they all died in a fire. 3 in the first fire, 4 in the second. My Sim survivor was this flirty little tease, Anastacia. I was intrigued with this Sim, she smiled and chatted away amiably with her fellow housemates while growing less and less fond of them on her relationship metre while they were growing more and more fond of her. What conniving.

I may play again, I'm not sure.

Right now I have a hankering to play with photoshop which is on my computer. So I shall go!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25