new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Bed Maker
2002, July 12 - 7:19 p.m.

I have decided that Bad Teeth is a nice girl. I had to work with her today. We're both new and did our best to get through our work on time (which we did.) I think I might rename Bad Teeth because now that I like her I want to be nicer. Her name tag says Leslie (wrong name) So I will refer to her as Les. Manish remains Manish.

Now I have never felt so witty and funny in my life. I am surrounded with negative energy at that place. Everyone is gossiping and bitter and almost insistant on being in a bad mood. I am not that sort of girl, no I am not. I told a few light jokes and Manish laughed so hard she snorted and then put her head down on the table while she banged it with her fist. Giggles across the room laughed far longer at me than anyone else and was chuckling the rest of the day. I think they might like me. If all it taks is some humour and wit then I might be ok.

I'm not really all that hilarious, I'm witty, I'll admit but I'm not rolling in the aisles, wet your pants funny. These women must be in serious need of a laugh. It will be my project for the summer. Make work a pleasant place to be or die trying. Or something like that.

Anyhow, I'm out to enojy my evening off. I'll probably play the Sims or read.

Work really makes you appreciate time off.

The Days Inn more so.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25