new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Tip the Maid
2002, July 24 - 11:51 p.m.

Well, damnit. Where did my previous and next links go? This is no good... I think I have the original html on my computer somewhere. I just need to go and get it... I'm using Mike's computer at present.

So my supervisor, Pugsy was nicer to me yesterday and today. I think it is the wrist. I can't use it as well as I used to because the bandage is holding my thumb in place and it hurts too much to put weight on or in it. As frustrated as she is with my new slowness, I think she understands that it's not on purpose.

I still hate my job. I have to work straight until Sunday and I'm dreading every shift. 4 more left until the new week starts... and it's payday tomorrow! The happiest day of them all. My first paycheck wont be huge but it will be sizely. Bigger than it would have been at my old job anyhow. Plus there are tips. I got a $10 tip today. I couldn't believe it.

But I must go. I want to sort out this problem with the previous/next links. And then off to bed. Though I accidently had an hour and a half nap today when I got home. I blinked and then it was 8. You know how it goes.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25