new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Norntastic
2002, July 26 - 11:51 p.m.

My hand is still in rough shape and I don't forsee any time to go toa doctor about it. Crap...

I own Creatures 3. It's a computer game. One of those simulation games with cute norn things. Norns are like ... well I don't know how to describe them but they're cute. Anyhow, I have been trying to download this addition to the game. It'd called the docking station. The docking station is 30 megs. This is suicide for my dial up connection. Yes, I have cable on Mike's computer but my gaqme is on my computer and my computer has the primitive connection.

It's a 3 and a half hour wait. I tried it today and when there was finally only 20 minutes left at 90%, Uncle John reminded me he needed the phone at 9. He had forgotten his cell at work. Damn.

It was all a waste of my time. I am now going to download it while I sleep. I have no idea why I am getting so gung ho about this game all of a sudden.

I hate my job a thousand fold. I heard people gossiping again in the most petty way. One has no idea where one stands in that place. I'm glad I don't care about them very much. The two that gossip the most I find are Giggles and Manish. Those two get brutal with those they critisize. I cannot wait to free myself from all the negativity.

But I'm tired. Isn't it obvious? I've wasted a whole entry on norns.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25