new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Magic Book
2002, August 20 - 11:27 p.m.

I had written an entry yesterday but Diaryland wasn't having any of that.

So as for the book. And the re-action to the book. And the effect of the book... Brent has learned that the clitoris is not a tiny penis.

So basically he took the news that I had bought him 'Sex for Dummies' rather well.

At first he had been a little snitty with me but after I went over every single little and big thing that I wanted to change, he wasn't so snitty. He was remorseful. I told him I didn't want any appologies just change and that I wanted him to understand how hard it has been to feel so used. I also explained to him that giving me an orgasm is not the issue. He gets frustrated when it doesn't happen and then quits. I told him nuts to the orgasm, it will come in time. Just put in the effort, love it, make me love it and everything is hunky dorey.

He is now reading and re-reading the highlighted parts of the book to get it all down pat. I also informed him that we will be abstaining from sex until he feels he is ready to do it right. Not only that, but I also have to feel he's ready to do it right.

I'm feeling optimistic. We'll be moving back to Oakville with wonderful, wonderful privacy again and hopefully that will help us along. I really want a happy, healthy and normal sex life. I really do.

I have only 6 shifts of work left and then I'm free. Free!!!! I try not to rub it when I go to work.

Oy, but that reminds me that I need to pack and soon. 1 week left. That's very little time to do anything.

And of course theres new issues with my dad and brother, like always but that will wait until another day. I'm so tired.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25