new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Damn the Heater
2002, September 6 - 12:07 p.m.

Know what kicks ass? Writing an entry during class. We bring our laptops to class everyday and in every class we hook them up to the net. It's a pretty sweet operation.

The water heater went out yesterday, it's supposed to be fixed today. Until then, no hot showers. I still haven't paid my landlord rent and I wont until the house is in working condition. That means the carpets shampooed, the taps fixed and now the hot water heater up and running. I'm not horribly impressed right now.

Tonight I plan on going to the hypnotist, Tony Lee. He's an XXX hypnotist. Very crude. I went last year and thoroughly enjoyed myself.

But... class is starting up again. I must go!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25