new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Parasites and Cell Phones
2002, September 17 - 11:13 a.m.

I am really beginning to hate Parasite. He eats everyone elses food, uses their dishes and does not return them or returns them unwashed. He plays music loudly at all times of the night, even midnight such as yesterday when I told him to turn it down it's midnight for Pete's sake. He only watches tv in Cell Phone's room so he wont have to pay his share of the cable bill.

Oh, who is Cell Phone and Parasite? They are two of my housemates. Parasite and Cell Phone are friends. Cell Phone is called cell phone because he is always walking around the house talking on hid phone and initially didn't want to pay the bill because he had a cell.

Parasite is called parasite for obvious reasons.

As it stands I am taking subtle revenge. I took my phone out of the kitchen and split the cord and sent it into my own room. Parasite does not own his own phone. He has been using the one in the kitchen. Now he has to get off his ass and buy his own phone.

Bwahahaha.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25