new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The View
2002, September 18 - 8:48 a.m.

I haven't mentioned these two things: I went to Toronto over the weekend and I pulled my ass on Thursday night.

These things don't go well together. I saw Ella in Toronto, as was the purpose for my visit and Brent came with. We went to China Towna and I picked up bootleggged 'His and Her Circumstances' on DVD. I got the whole anime for $50. It's awesome, the characterization is phenominal, and the characters are so funny. The style is rather unique as well.

But that's neither here nor there.

I was on the verge of collapsing on the way back to Ella's. My ass muscle felt like it had torn in two. Brent and Ella practically carried my sorry ass (hehe) back to her place where we watched 3 hours of H&H Cicumstances.

Ella showed us the view on the roof and it was the most beautiful view I have ever seen. Toronto is so amazing, I know why she wants to live there. I think I would like to as well some day. The people on the last floor are lucky bastards. They wake up and go to sleep with this view.

It was a little more depressing than usual when I finally had to go back back home. Noisy Trafalgar, dirty kitchen, stupid housemate(s). *sigh*

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25