new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

3 Years
2002, September 20 - 12:00 p.m.

Sometimes I wonder what sort of a daughter I am. This day marks the 3 year anniversary of my mother's death and I hadn't noticed until now. And I'm not sad. I just know that it's today but I'm feeling nothing about it.

I am at school though. It's hard to get emotional here. I don't want to be sad though. I just don't want to be unfeeling.

I miss her, I know that in a few hours it will have been 3 year since I heard my mother had only hours to live and in a couple minutes after that I heard she was "in Heaven."

It's really easy to believe in Heaven when your mother dies. It's so hard to grasp that the woman who gave you life is dead. To imagine that her entire being has been eraticated is impossible.

Maybe I am feeling it right now. It feels different every year.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25