new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

House Meeting
2002, September 23 - 2:38 p.m.

We had a house meeting the other day. Everyone showed up except for the basement people (which didn't bother me too much as I didn't have a problem with them.) In this meeting Steph and I wanted to discuss the fact that no one but the two of us ever cleaned, there was always dirty dishes in the sink, preventing everyone else from properly washing their dishes, Steph's charred to hell and thus ruined pot (someone got their grubby little paws on it and wrecked it and left it on the counter for her to find.) I also sucked it up and confronted the house about stealing food. Someone, I strongly suspect Parasite, has been blatently stealing my food, leaving me with noticeably less than I had bought for myself. I am highly unimpressed with this.

No one confessed to it, but at least he knows I'm on to him. As for the pot, Big Fred (who lives in the room next to me) said he did it and I told him he was to make the pot right. You can't just destroy things and expect an appology will be enough. This is not kindergarten.

We made a cleaning scheduale. Big Fred and Cell Phone are up this week, then Cable Wires and Parasite and then Steph and I.

Who is cable wires? Well, I don't have a big problem with him except that he had said he would deal with the net and that he had the cables to do it all. then he says we have to pay him for cables and had to buy a router ourselves, then he said we had to buy our own cables, where did we get the idea we would get them from him? So yeah, it was a tad frustrating. That's why he is called Cable Wires. Big Fred is Big Fred because he's huge and Steph's Fred is not so there is the distinction.

I suppose I'll add them all to my cast list.

Then there are the two that live in the dungeon. There is the cute dungeon boy and the Snobby dungeon boy. I can't help it but I am jonseing for the cute one. Heck...he is just so ...cute! Nice manner about him, huge, adorable eyes and he is so little. I like little, being little myself. I have Brent, yes, yes, yes but certainly I can look.

Anyhow, here comes Brent, for some reason. I'm in the school and apparently so is he :D That was kinda weird

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25