new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Lonliness that everyone becomes
2002, September 29 - 8:09 p.m.

I feel kind of lonely today.

I had gone out last night with some friends from my class. It was fun and everything, I just didn't feel like I was really there. I guess I'll need nicknames for these girls as well. Barbie Doll is whose birthday it was. Pink is one of the girls and Residence is another. There we go, I'm certain I'll refer to these girls again many times. Hello Kitty hadn't come out that evening; she isn't 19 you see.

Anyhow, all the girls seemed like they were having a blast and I just didn't feel like I was there with them. I felt kind of off to the side, mentally. Maybe it's just because it was that time of the month but I really felt sad and loney, like no one there liked me.

I guess I'm feeling a little insecure. I feel like none of them care what I have to say or what I'm thinking or feeling and no matter how much I want to know about them, they don't want to know about me.

Maybe I'm just imagining it. I usually consider myself a likeable person. We'll see.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25