new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A Small Rush
2002, Octobert 1 - 12:57 p.m.

I dyed my hair blond last night. It didn't turn blond though; it became a strwberry blond, which I am pleased with. I decided on blond because I really needed a change. I was feeling a little blue and the best way to perk up my mood is to make changes in my life. I feel much better now, like a new person even. It's amazing what a little bit of hair colour will do. Now Brent can fulfill his dream of sleeping with a blond.

I'm kidding, I'm kidding... sort of.

Anyhow, my dad actually came through for me yesterday and put $180 in my account. He paid back money that he owed me plus $50. He gave me money for school like a normal parent does. It feels so good. Never mind that he still owes me 10s of thousands of dollars but this small loan (small compared to what he's asked for in the past) was paid back and it's a wonderful feeling. I wasn't taken advange of by him this one time in my life. It's almost a rush. How sad.

I've been writing many e-mails to friends I have badly neglected to write to and I love how my inbox has real mail for me now, with all of the replies. E-mail gives me an inflated sense of importance.

And now I must go. I'm in class and I really ought to be doing other things than making entries. Just cause ya know... I paid thousands to be here and everything.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25