new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Boo History
2002, October 4 - 1:24 p.m.


You are a siren.

What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox

How frustrating. I had to take a test in history 3 times today because my computer hates me. We did the test online and my test didn't go through twice and then I did it manually.

By the time I did it manually, I had the answers down pat. My teacher then found a way to get my original test and is marking that instead. Crap >:/ I could have aced the test.

I really don't like history class. It makes canadian history seem like the most boring thing in the world. National Policy this, Boer War that... The testbook is drivel. Everything could be said in half the pages it uses. Boo the text.

I can't wait to go home and goof off. This class sucks out all the fun out of life. I have to have a debate prepared for next week and an essay for the week after that. Not so bad, except that the topics are boring as heck.

I can't wait for next semester when things change up and we have law class instead.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25