new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Where the Hygiene is....
2002, October 11 - 12:05 p.m.

I just finished my debate. I did alright, but a couple people in my group didn't join in. It kind of angered me because the two of us left had to do all the rebuttals. I think our mark will suffer because of this and I'm not impressed.

Today I get a hold of appartment listings and the phone numbers. I'm doing a hard core search starting today. One of Brent's roommate knows someone who is desperate for roommates so Steph and I can find an appartment for cheap.

Steph is hesitant about leaving though. She wants to but doesn't want the hassle. I hope that looking at the costs of living here will help her decide. The gas bill is already 170 a month. What about when the heat gets turned on everyday? Cripes...

Basically, for the sake of my sanity and my bank account and my own personal health and hygiene, I want out!

I hope she sees it this way too, I don't want to leave her behind.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25