new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Save Me
2002, October 15 - 11:42 p.m.

I'm back home. Dear God, shoot me.

I had brought Residence and Pink over to my place today because I had forgotten my wallet. I wanted people to walk with. We come into my house and a fresh scent of garbage hits my face and before they can hide it a wave or nausia and disgust flies onto the faces of my friends. Yeah. I was a little embarrassed. Because I live with pigs, I have to live like Oscar the Grouch.

I cheered myself up with thoughts of moving. This beautiful, happy apartment that would soon be mine. I called the third party today. She found another place and took it without telling me. That was nice of her, Now Steph and I are still stuck in garbage town.

I cried. I want out, I want out, I want out. I am sick again. Could it have anything to do with the unsanitary conditions of my house? I want out.

I told Steph. She was disappointed. It killed me to tell her. It literally killed me. Well, not really. I feel low. I don't know how I'm going to make it.

Brent is becoming rather depressed. He hates his program to the point of talking about leaving it. He is close to taking a bath with a toaster. I want to support him with his problems and switching and the like, but I also know he should just get through this year, since he paid for it, and just switch next year. This just shows me how uncertain the future is. Will he be here next year to move in with?

Nothing is going right today. Dealing with stupid Barbie Doll is driving me nuts. She wont make eye contact. I don't want to be near her but I don't want this hostility either. It's all Hello Kitty's fault. If she hadn't been such a high school esque tattle tale then I would have been able to just phaze myself out. Now I don't have the phaze out option. Thanks lady. Go back to high school.

Reading Week is drawing near. May I survive til then and may I find a new home. Dear God, deliver me from this pit of hell...

I need more Dimatap. Screw you, runny nose. For some reason I can't stop laughing. It is kinda funny. Murphey's Law is.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25