new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Reading Week
2002, October 18 - 4:29 p.m.

I'm off to enjoy my reading week in a short while. I have to catch the 5 o clock bus to get my ass to to the go-train with brent to catch the 6:30 train to Whitby to be picked up for 8. Yeah. That'll be fun, yes? No. Ah, well. Home is home is home.

The old tenants of this place are here to take pictures of the walls and stuff. I'm glad to see them. They owe Steph a couple hundred for the hydro bill.

I have recently put up ads for a roommate. I have described the apartment I found and hopefully there will be people interested. I saw many of the numbers I posted had been taken but so far, no calls. With reading week , I may miss several calls. *sigh*

This place is getting grosser and grosser. No one ever cleans the kitchen or the bathroom or anything. It pisses me off. The garbage didn't get taken out this week either. I would have, had I have been here at all to do it.

Cripes... Will everyone say a prayer for me? Or something? Anything.

At least I'll be in a sane, clean place for 9 days.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25