new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Cheese Stands alone
2002, October 19 - 12:43 a.m.

Damn I feel popular. Some lovely person has been clixing me silly. Or maybe a variety of people. I don't know, but I like it. Currently, I'm ranked third overall for clix counts and before the reset I was in the 30s, which is pretty good for me. Keep on clixing, you Robin Hood clixer, you.

I also got Odd Googled today for the first time. Sweet.

How sad that my diaryland life is taking priority over my actual life n my entry.

But on to real stuff, my reading week has officailly began. Tonight I sleep in a clean house, in my hometown where there is foor to be had and I don't have to concern myself with the noisy people I live with. I'm feeling pretty good.

I'm considering asking my dad to co-sign the lease to the apartment I want. After all the favors and such I've done for him that have greatly gone beyond the call and duty of a daughter, I think he owes me. He is having financial difficulties right now - huge ones that could affect whether or not he could get a lease, but I can try. I want this place so bad it hurts.

I can't take 6 more month in that hole of hell. Not with the heat already being turned on at all times of the day when really a sweater could be put on to conserve energy. Not with my food being stolen. Not with the noise at all times. Especially not with the dirty conditions of the house.

Thta is what kills me. They never clean and I'm tired of it.

Good bye house!

I just need a third rommate and a lease :(

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25