new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Back to Nature
2002, October 30 - 3:56 p.m.

I am feeling hellish right now. Partly due to only getting 5 hours of sleep last night and partly due to allergies. Yeah, I think I have allergies. I get a stuffed, runny nose and constant and intense sneezing whenever I got to particular places; sometimes even in my own room. Boo.

As for the sleep, that is my own stupid fault. I read the end of my book. I had bought a book called The Lovely Bones on Monday and I finished it last night. It is told from the perspective of a girl who has already died from murder. She follows her family living life without her. It's the most amazing book to come my way in a long time. Very creative and a really intriguing narrative. I'm so happy I picked it up.

The other half of the night was spent playing Harvest Moon: Back to Nature. It's a playstation game that I also picked up on Monday. It's so fun and the village is adorable. I like the events you can walk in on. It's sort of like spying on people you weren't aware you would be spying on. I picked up the last game in the store. It's an oldie, as far as playstation games go.

So basically, I'm a moron because now I'll be addicted to this game and I wont get my work done.

Side note, Halloween pub is coming up tomorrow and I still don't have a costume. I'll have to remedy that tomorrow. The day after Halloween, Brent and I are going to celebrate our two year anniversary. We're going to East Side's. After that, who knows what we'll do ;)

But I'm off. I have to deliver the preliminary work for a news assignment. It's annoying because the other teachers have web CT and this is the one teacher that doesn't and she is the only one that does this later hand in thing. Gah.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25