new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

No Time for Halloween
2002, October 31 - 12:43 p.m.

Oh lord, help me.

For starters, I have a Writing for Newspapers assignment due tomorrow. I had to find a press release and follow up on it. People don't want to talk to me, people are never around. Not to mention, my class ends at 3 and I have to call school; both elementary and secondary and they close at what time?? How am I going to make this happen? Ahh! I may have to skip History tomorrow so I can stalk these people and make them talk. *sigh* I know this is what reporters do, but they don't have classes to take away from their time.

Secondly, I just finished my group presentation on Saudi Arabia's view on the State's War with Iraq. Residence did well, Hello Kitty did well, Barbie did well. Pink... she rambled and during her section to talk, when she mentioned the name of one guy she stopped to ask us who he was. Argh! Why did she have to blatently show our teacher she didn't know what she was talking about? She also laughed a lot and make the whole thing seem like a joke. I wasn't too impressed.

Finally, I still haven't picked up a Halloween costume for Halloween pub tonight. I have to go and do that After I get a hold of these people for my assignment. I may have to make phone calls from school. This is frustrating.

It's only 1pm but I feel like there is no time left in the day to do anything I need to do!

*sigh* I want to leave this classroom right now and finish my damn assignment. I'm a tad stressed. I need more time in my day. No, it's not even that, schools close at a certain time. I need schools to be open longer. Argh!

Oh... and today is Brent's and my 2 year anniversary. Yep.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25