new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Bad PR for Crime Stoppers
2002, November 5 - 12:30 p.m.

I haven't spent a night at home in 4 days. I've been spending every night at Brent's and loving it.

Our anniversary was nice. We went to East Side Mario's and dinner was great. He got me the Sims Vacation and a burned copy of 1-4 or fushigi Yuugi. The tragedy of this, is that it doesn't play on either of my computers, only on his laptop. Booo. Caitlin, can you help me out? You with your glorious copies of FY.

School is stressing me out just a tad. I have this graphics assignment due in two days and I can't make what needs to happen, happen. Also, in Writing for Newspapers, i need to get in touch with this guy from Crime Stoppers and for days upon days, he wont return my calls. That's really bad PR. His name was listed along with his extension number in order for the press to get a hold of him. This was a press release and he wont return a call to the press? Ok, it's a college newspaper, but that's not the point. It's rude. I'm really pissed and I don't know what I'm going to do if he doesn't call me back/and or I can't get a hold of him. I've only left 10-15 messages on his machine in 3 business days. I know he has my number, the bastard.

I'm writing this in class right now. No one is really paying attention. I feel like an ass, but it's boring and I can learn all of this when I do the readings he wants us to do for next class. All I want to do right now is call the Crime Stopper bastard and make him tell me what I need to know. Cripes...

Hopefully this will work out.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25