new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Non farting friend of the purse snatcher
2002, November 11 - 2:29 p.m.

Happy Rememberance Day... though I highly doubt that anyone to whom that could be directed at reads my diary anyway. But you know.

So, I practically live at Brent's. I spent the night at my own place on Friday night... but Brent did too. We're going to be living together so I think this is good for us. Getting used to each other's company all the time. I've started farting in front of him on purpose. Just to be an ass mostly, but next year I'm not going to hold it in all day. Really though, it's just an excuse to fart.

I grew up in a farting house. Both my parents did it whenever they felt like it (these are divoriced people. Whichever parent I was with was a free for all farter.) The only one who never farted was my brother, Jamie. I don't think I have ever heard him fart. He's 17 and a half and I don't think that in all my years of knowing him, I've ever heard him let one go. He used to get so pissed at me when I'd do it too.

I miss my brother actually. I really miss him. I didn't go to see him on reading week because I didn't want to see dad. I wish I had seen him though. He's a dorky kid. I wonder if he has a girlfriend. I know he's had one or two, not that he's ever brought them home.

I guess at the moment I'm a little worried about him. I got an e-mail from dad saying that one of his friends was purse snatching and got caught after sending an old lady to the hospital. Yeah. These are his friends? I'm just a tad bothered. Just a tad.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25