new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Monsters in my Nose
2002, November 14 - 2:14 p.m.

I think I have allergies, really bad, annoying as hell allergies. I feel like my head is slowly leaking out my brains and little monsters are dancing in my nose shaking pepper through it to make me sneze harder than I ever have ever sneexed in my life. I can't remmeber ever having allergies before. I don't know how this has happened. It keeps coming back in the exact same way all the time after staying with me for 12 hours to kill me.

I want to see a doctor very badly.

Meanwhile, I get an e-mail from my dad and Jamie has been suspended for five days for being caught with a small amount of pot. The police wanted to charge him with possession but it got changed to him having to do community service. For the best. He has to do community service to graduate high school and now he has to do community service to appease the police. Way to go, Jamie. You'll be K-town's favorite errand boy in no time.

I really have a strong dislike for my Intro to Desktop Publishing teacher, John. This is the InDesign class. I got my test back and I got 41%. Yep. The majority of the class failed and he chastized us for doing an assignment we would be marked on instead of doing a practise assignment we would not be marked on for the test. For God's sake, obviously we wanted to do the assignment we would be marked on. He drives me crazy. Now, because most of us failed, we have to do more InDesign and less verything else in the curriculum. It's an unending hell. Boo InDesign!

But now I must go. I have research to do for another class. Then another class... than another....

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25