new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Gender Debate, hurrah
2002, November 22 - 12:34 p.m.

I just finished a gender debate for Canadian History. I was the opposing side to work being divided by gender. Kyahahaha. Nothing has ever been such an easy argument for me. I am an active feminist. I have always believed that if a woman can do it, she should do it.

It was very satisfying and I got many congratulations on my points and rebuttals.

I have one more assignment out of the way. I have 4 more major things left to do and 3 weeks left in the semester. I plan on getting the essay out of my hair this weekend. I have little choice in the matter with that though because I borrowed the book I need for it and I have to give it back on Tuesday.

As for Stinky Pete, he is pissing me off. I was trying to read the book in my room and all I heard was his stupid bass thumping through my walls. I want him dead dead dead thump thump dead dead dead thump thump... That was the same beat I heard all evening. Bastard. Inconsiderate swine.

I worry for Brent. He seems to be going crazy with his program. He needs to switch but lord knows to what, Poor thing. I'm glad Christmas break is coming up.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25