new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Poor Fool
2002, November 26 - 1:16 p.m.

Exactly 1 week until my birthday. So far I have Brent, Steph, her fred, Brandy and another guy from Art Fundies last laast coming to Kelsey's with me on the Friday. I'm really excited for my actual birthday though as well. Brent has been taunting me with my present. I have made him promise not to spill the beans and I have been testing him. He's done well. I'm still curious as hell though. He seems so proud of himself. I wonder what it could be.

I dyed and cut my hair last night. I did the colour myself but I got my haircut at a hair salon. I like it. The colour is darker then I thought it would be but it looks nice. I think it will grow out well and that's what I chose the colour for.

There is only 3 weeks left of this semester and I can't wait to go home. There is a frustration though. My cat, Smokey got into a fight and had to be taken to the vet. the little fool doesn't understand that he is no longer young and has to take it easy in his old age of 8 and a half. Poor baby. I have to pay for half of his vet bills when I get back.

Jamie got a job, at long last. My dear brother is no longer going to be a mooch. I'm happy about this. 17 years old is old enough by far to be working. He's working with a couple friends at a restaurant/reception hall. Hopefully he'll keep it til he graduates high school. It'll be something good and productive for him to do over the summer than hanging out with ass holes who steal purses from old ladies. No, I'm not kidding.

But I must be off. New Media class is about to begin.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25