new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Loud Theiving Moron
2002, November 27 - 5:32 p.m.

Stinky Pete is a moron. He had the audacity today to turn up his music full blast, put it on repeat and then leave the house. It thumped through the walls for awhile until I decided to go over there and tell him to knock it off. Imagine my surprise when I peeked in and saw no one there. I turned off his music and wrote him an angry note. After a little while, when I had calmed down, I wrote him a less aggressive note.

I was also unimpressed that all of my toilet paper from the bathroom was missing. I had bought a huge case of it and it was gone. I wasn't too surprised. Things like that happen in this joint.

I had also noticed that there was a light on in the basement. I went down to turn it off and found another light on in the bathroom down there. And lo and behold... there was all of my toilet paper. The bathroom was in a torrid state of affairs as well. Quite, quite dirty. I took back what was mine and I have since done a small investigation. Spiky Hair is still using Cell Phone's bathroom. I know Steph didn't do it because she lives with her Fred now practically and she wouldn't do that anyway. Cable Wires is never here and it would be a big inconvenience for him to go from the top floor to the basement for a shower, especially since his bedroom is right beside the bathroom upstairs.. Plus I've seen his stuff in the bathroom as well. So it was Stinky Pete, who now not only is a bastard with noise, he's a theif.

He also got a phone line put in his room because he didn't want to pay Cell Phone for the phone bill because he didn't use it. That is a lie however. He did use it because he received incoming calls. I'm pretty sure that means he does use the phone. Now, there are many things wrong with this place, but the phone situation is the best thing we have going. All these people in the house and 9 out of 10 times the phone is free to use whenever anyone needs it and if not, it will be free shortly because no one here is a phone hog. I can't understand why he would set up his own line. That costs a hell of a lot of money. Especially since he would have only needed to pay 9 dollars or so to Cell Phone to share our line. So basically, he's also stupid.

Loud, thieving moron. Yep, that's Stinky Pete.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25