new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A Formal Complaint
2002, November 29 - 2:50 p.m.

I hate Stinky Pete, I HATE HIM.

Ok, remember the last entry where I wrote him an angry note and left it in his door? Well, he left an angry note on the bullettin board in response and it was so stupid but it made me so angry!

He said that his friends left the music on when he wasn't there. Hello, while he wasn't there?? He is still responsible for how his guests act, and he shouldn't have people in there making horrible noise for people who actually pay to live here to listen to.

Secondly, he was pissed that someone went into his room to turn off the music. I can understand that part. He wasn't there to hear how noisy it was or to see how many times I had knock within the hour or anything. But I do know that if I were in his position and there was horrible noises coming from my room, distrupting his work, then I wouldn't be toooo pissed if he went in and turned it off and left. If I was going to be a big enough of an ass to have such loud noise disturb the other tenants then I would accept that, that was what I had coming.

He also claimed that it was his toilet paper. Funny... it was in the upstairs bathroom, where I had put it and now it is gone and in the bathroom downstairs and I should leave his toilet paper alone?

I left another note, pinned onto his note in response saying all of this, more or less.

I hate the son of a bitch. He suggested I make a formal complaint to Jeeters if I was so angry. Well, I will. I don't know what will come of it, but I am going to do something. I thought I could resolve it myself, by asking him to keep it down, but no.

He also called me a bitch. It's on now.

Added after original posting

I called Jeeters and made a formal complaint and he is going to talk to Stinky Pete and try to help resolve this issue. He called me a very responsible tenant, one of the best in all his houses. I have a feeling it will be a good night.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25