new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Mystery Present
2002, December 1 - 10:18 p.m.

My birthday is in two more days, Dec. 3. I'm looking forward to it. I'll be 20. It's a bit of a milestone. Brent has been taunting me for two weeks now. He got my present that long ago and I'm dying to know what it is. I thought it could be a book or a game or something... but I saw the gift wrapped and I don't think it was a book, I don't think it was a game either. Mostly, because he got a me a game for our anniversary. So I don't know.

My friends from Art Fundies last year are coming with me to dinner. Brandy, Steph, her Fred, and Gary plus Brent are coming with me to Kelsey's. That is this Friday though, because it's more convenient for everyone that way.

I wonder if the girls from class will do anything for me. On Barbie and Hello Kitty's birthdays we chipped in for a present and a card and then made plans to go out drinking. Truthfully, I'll be really upset if they don't, considering that would make my birthday will be the first one ignored. I don't care what they do at all, just so long as they do something to make me feel special on my day.

My last birthday really sucked. I only was able to celebrate it with Brent. I didn't go out drinking until a few says later and then only Steph was with me. We had fun, but on your 19th birthday, the more the merrier. When nobody did anything for my birthday in K-town, and when I says nobody I mean my own family, it was a huge downer.

May this birthday be fun and eventful!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25