new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Damn Dubs
2002, December 5 - 11:40 p.m.

So the Fushigi Yuugi DVDs... they were dubs! Not subs, dubs! After fiddling around with the controls I found the audio controls and it was english dubbed... Booo! He sent me the wrong ones! So now it will be even longer to get this all sorted out!

I did get to hear the english voice of Tasuki and I called Caitlin for her to hear it (she has been wanting to hear it for awhile now...) but she wasn't home :(

Dangit...

But, tomorrow I get to go out for a birthday dinner with my art fundies buddies plus Brent. I'm really excited about this actually... It's rare to have Brandy and them together. Seeing Brandy is very, very rare.

But why am I writing, really? I don't particularily feel like it... ciao :D

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25