new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Just a Little Longer
2002, December 11 - 9:26 p.m.

I go home in 2 days! I'm so excited. Two more tests to go, one more assignment to hand in (finished) and all I have left to do is relax. I shan't be studying, I plan on leaving it to my own brain. Besides, Joyce is a scatter brain whose tests are impossible to study for and I have to just rely on what I know in Indesign. I can't fail the class at this point, but I can raise my mark from a D to a C if I do really well.

But yeah, Boo InDesign!

I have noticed lately that Pink is hanging around other girls in the class, girls I don't particularily like. I don't mix well with them, I guess. I'm not too upset about this. Pink and I weren't too close. I accept this easily.

I haven't really found a kindred spirit here. I'm alright with this as well. I feel strangely indifferent about it all. I think I found my good friends last year.

And I'm going to home to my even closer friends in a couple days.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25