new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Ring of Jendra
2002, December 22 - 6:30 a.m.

Brent and I decided to exchange presents early this year. Mostly because we like to give each other our presents in private. I had got him the Cobain diaries because he's still a big Nirvana fan. And what did he get me?

A promise ring! Yes! It's a lovely heart shaped sapphire with two white gold hearts facing it with a partially twisting gold band that creates another heart on either end. It's so pretty and perfect. Best present ever!

I'm glad I got it. Brent has recently told me that he wants to do another four years of school after he's done marketing. He wants to do architecture. I'm happy he'll do something he loves... but another four years of school. At least I'll be done. I can go with him wherever he needs to go.

Providing it doesn't take me too far away from whatever job I get for myself.

But, on to other more fun things. I saw the Two Towers with Caitlin and it was kick ass. Only now it's another full year before I can see the end! Damnit! I may just read the last book out of curiosity. Yeah, I'm one of those who isn't a long time fan. Ah, shoot me.

Before the movie, Caitlin and I went to Windmills and had a little adult dinner. Drinks, dinner and dessert ^_^ She told me that she saw my ex boyfriend, Josh. Greeeat. He was appartently saying he wished he had done things differently with me, yadda yadda. If I still know him like I did, he probably said that to her so he would would sympathetic in her eyes and she would go out with him or strip right there on the bus or something.

Or maybe he stills wants me. Or maybe it is both of those things because he is sexually frustrated and can only get sheep to submit to his lust. Who knows? Either, Neither Caitlin or I want anyone who has lost his virginity to a barnyard animal. Booo him.

Now, he was mentioned because he works at the theatre we went to and while he likely wouldn't be there, he could have been and Caitlin wanted to warn me.

During dinner she also gave me my birthday/Christmas present. Hime chan no ribbon and a burned copy of 'Gravity.' Hurrah! As for her present, I forgot it! Crap... Well, there are still two weeks of vaccation left. She'll get it sometime...!

But I'm off. Caitlin and I are watching Britney in Vegas. Hehehe, it's so corny and stupid. It kind of sucked us in to the pop junk world of crap.

You know when something is so bad that it's good?

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25