new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A Good Night
2003, January 1 - 10:49 p.m.

New Year's Eve was a lot of fun! The five of us had a kick ass time. I have decided that small parties are best. My other favorite new years party was at Rock Stars a couple years ago and there was five of us there as well. It's all about good company. Rock Star couldn't make it this year but next year, hopefully she can.

There was no problem picking anyone up which was great. We started the party around 8.

We did shots and Brent made mixed drinks for us all and we presssured Catholic like crazy to do shots with us. No dice. She got through about one drink I believe.

We videotaped the night sporatically. Watching it in the morning was a lot of fun. I remembered most of it.

I wish I had more interesting things to say about it, other than it was fun. When you're hung over though, it's difficult to get creative.

We smoked some weed and Brent and Annabelle bonded over a really gross cigar. I kind of wish I hadn't smoked the weed. It made me dizzy. I wound down around 2 am and rested on my side on the couch. Annabelle began playing with my hair and didn't stop til she left for home. I was in Jendra heaven.

Everyone left together with Catholic's Dad. He didn't know that Catholic's boyfriend would be there. I have the feeling she heard about it today, if not last night.

But I will go. My tummy hurts and I'm going to bed.

Happy New Year!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25