new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A Certain Appeal
2003, January 4 - 3:03 a.m.

I have bought my coveted playstation 2 and Final Fantasy X. I'm so very happy. I was able to buy it with the $250 Christmas money and the money I earned from work this break. Thus no dent in my college money and I get me a nice Christmas present.

Tomorrow is my last day in K-town. Sunday we leave for Oakville again and Monday school starts. Whooopppee. My schedule looks pretty crappy. 8 or 9 to 4 or 5 every day. No days off plus no second years to run the paper with us plus the homework on top of the hours we're logging in. Boooo. Booo-urns. May god help my soul. At least I don't have a job to worry about as well, like some people in my class.

I am a tad worried about my house. My landlord wants some of us to leave as I may or may not have mentioned. That means Steph and I need to find a bloody place to live. Hopefully Brent's but... it's not looking good. I deal with that when I get back. I desperately want out asap so I can stick my stinky housemates with the bulk of all the bills as revenge for being thieves, noisy and wasteful ass holes. Without all six of us to share the bills, it'll be way expensive for them, especially Stinky Pete and they'll go crazy. I'm vindictive in my anger. Muahahahaha!

As for my brother, he is back at Dad's. Likely this will happen again next month, and then again. And again. And I know I will get the e-mails about it... I wish the problem could just go away. I wish he could be a normal dad and I wouldn't have to worry about Jamie. But at least he's ok for now and the cats are ok for now and at this moment, everything is alright. For this very minute, what else can I ask for?

I do want to be away from the chaos again. Oakville carries certain appeals.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25