new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Leaving the Badness
2003, January 9 - 11:11 a.m.

Jeeters did not let me go without a fight. He fought to keep me in the house and pay rent until the end of February. No thanks I said. He wanted us out of the house and out of the house I am going. Does he think that I can rent a place for two months? Three and a half months yes, which is what I'll be doing now. Four, really, because I paid for all of January.

So after he went on and on and almost made me cry because I didn't want anymore garbage from him and I desperately want to leave, we agreed that 60 days notice is fair and since he gave me notice in mid December, I only need to pay until mid February and since I already paid him last months rent... I owed him half a month's rent. I gave the bastard $200. I expect to be left alone now.

This whole thing is very expensive but I have realized that my schoolwork suffers because of the noise. Also, my moral has gone right down the tubes because of the dirtiness and the theft. I can't ever bring anyone over because I'm embarassed about the place. I'm ashamed of it. Now, I won't be.

I expect my mood to improve very soon.

I'll be moving on Saturday morning. My dad is coming to help and his friend who lives in Oakville is coming too along with a trailer to move my stuff with. I'm 1/3 finished packing. I still need to take care of my movies, the rest of my clothes, my computer, a few misc. belongings and I need to pack away things like my drafting table and portable clothes rack.

I genuinely like packing. Especially when I'm going to a better place.

I can't wait to put this ugliness behind me.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25