new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Nothing is Gonna Break My Stride
2003, January 14 - 3:59 p.m.

So, does anyone want to hear how happy I am to live in such a wonderful haven?

Brent got home today and his family took a look inside my place and it was for the first time that I've known them that this has been able to happen, free and clear and with no shame.

At my Dad's old place... dirty and it had my Dad. At my first basement apartment, I wasn't allowed guests. At my Aunt Anne-Marie's it's lovely, but I try not to have people in very often at all and impose on my Aunt and Uncle. In the Stink-hole... well, it was an embarassment.

This time, I feel a certain amount of pride in living in such a nice place.

Things are looking up for me and I'm begining to love life again. The play I reviewed for the paper was great and I'm reviewing the movie, 'The Hours' for next week. Kick ass.

As for the play, Ella also loved it and she took me out to dinner at this place called Just Desserts. That place was made for someone like me. There is real food these and a ton of different drinks but it is the desserts... oh the cakes! Yum! I will be back.

And to top things off, I'm getting a bursery from my dad's work for $200. Like I said, my life is looking up. And Up. And Up!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25