new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

I'm Curious
2003, January 15 - 8:23 a.m.

I forsee myself getting along even better with my new roommate, The Accountant. She likes Star Trek TNG. Neat, huh? Star Trek TNG is a show I have loved for years, and for some reason I think that all of the other Star Treks are scum. So it makes me happy that my new roommate likes the one that I do.

I'm in class right now and looking around at the classroom. There is one less seat than we require in here and since that is the case, we have 75% of our classes here. Someone is always going to get the shaft. I've been taking care to make sure that person isn't me.

I wonder sometimes, just who reads this. I see my favorites list with people who list me, though about 4 of them or something are from sites I'm affiliated with, not people who read me. I'm curious, I really am. If you read here, daily, regularily, semi-regularily or every now and then to check up, let me know. Satisfy my curiousity.

And make me feel good ^_^;; Yeah, there was that hidden motive.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25