new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Soaking it in
2003, January 17 - 10:57 p.m.

I had a good day today. I really enjoy sharing whatever small expertise I have in a subject with people willing to know. This subject? Snes emulators. Oh yes.

I shared it around as well as rom sites to get all the games we wanted as children but could not have. It was sweet times. I also got to talk to people I normally don't get to talk to. It was a social day and it's been so long since I have felt good about myself in that way. You know, the way in which you feel like you are fun to be around.

Add this to the fact that my indesign teacher last semester is teaching electronic publishing this semester. We're using Adobe GoLive and it's actually really interesting. I think I'm going to find this fun.

Life continues to look up for me. I'm basking in it, I'm so content, I'm soaking it in.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25