new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Heaven Forbid
2003, January 21 - 1:30 p.m.

Someone here washed my dishes. I felt kind of bad about that. Was it a favour? Were they sitting in there too long? I washed the dishes today as a thank you. I hope this doesn't become a routine. I don't want other people washing my dishes. I like to clean up after myself, I feel guilty when other people do it for me. I remember last year I would occasionally forget my clothes in the dryer or washer and then I would find them folded for me.

I never used to mind, but that was before my mom died. Mom did all that stuff and Dad didn't. He more or less taught me to feel bad about not cleaning. This has positive and negative sides to it. At least I'm clean...

This guy I met back in '99 in my old neighborhood is e-mailing me. He was around for Easter and he met the crew. The crew consisted of Hos and her brother, me, Rock Star and her old boyfriend, Lenny and Lenny's sister along with a handful of other kids that were more my brother's friends than mine.

I always thought he was into Rock Star, like most of the other guys we met together. Then again, he may be confused as to which girl he's e-mailing as it has been over 3 years.

Anyhow, this guy used to e-mail me and Rock Star from the U.K. and he was a bit dull. That is, he wasn't our sort of person. Nice, but well you know. And now he's emailing me again after all these years, why? I think he's something like 23 or 24 now. I suppose I'll be seeing what his motives are as this progresses. I hope he doesn't want to visit here or anything. Heaven forbid.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25