new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Dwelling
2003, January 22 - 8:26 a.m.

I saw American Idol last night. I didn't catch it last time but I'll be damned if I miss it now. It's so damned funny. It's on tonight again too. And Canadian Idol is coming. Oh, this should be rich.

However, The Bachlorette is also on tonight. I'm loving that show as well. Oh, decisions, decisions. I have a weakness for 'reality TV.' Good reality TV though, like The two above and Blind Date and Meet my Folks, before it got re-vamped. Not crappy TV like High School reunion or Elimidate.

I think I want to integrate myself more into my new home. I want to get to know my roommates better. They knew each other pretty well. I don't know their connection though. Are they exes? Just friends? How did they meet?

I think I may be standoff-ish. I have the feeling I may be hard to get to know. I don't like that. I think I also tend to say the wrong thing too often, without meaning to.

Or maybe I just analyze too much. I shouldn't dwell on things like this.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25