new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Carebear Stare
2003, January 31 - 9:47 a.m.

I am so in to eBay these days. I'm expecting my tape of 'The Last Unicorn' next week and my Marmalade Boy the week after. I'm loving it, except that I feel guilty about spending the money. I have to stop thinking about the things that I want because if I do, I go to eBay to see if it's there, which of course it is, and then I buy it and whooosh goes my college money.

But that doesn't mean that I can't look on behalf of someone else >:D

Brent's roommate collects carebear dolls. She has a row of 10 of them across her bed. Cheerbear, Lovealot, Tenderheart, Wishbear, Friendship Bear, Funshine Bear, Good Luck Bear, Bedtime Bear, Grumpy Bear, and Birthday Bear. There was also Sharebear, but it looked a little off with the different feet and the wrong picture on the tummy.

Anyhow! I said I would look around for carebears for her on eBay. Partly because I like ehr and I want to be nice. Partly because it'll drive her boyfriend nuts and that's fun.

Bwahahaha

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25