new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Harvest Moon anew
2003, February 5 - 8:57 a.m.

So today I got an e-mail from Geek Philosophers. It's some sort of blog colaboration. I've asked to join. Neato, eh? It's not a fully accessable site yet but when it is, I'll share. My ego certainly had a nice little boost.

I got no sleep least night. I slept in fits of 20 minutes. Brent kept waking me up with semi-noisy sleeping habits. If I was to get any sleep, I would have needed deadly silence. I said I'll be sleeping alone tonight. I feel like the walking dead.

I'm still waiting on my eBay purchases. I expect The Last Unicorn in this week and Marmalade Boy in next week. I do have to admit I'm getting a little ansy.

And on a humourous note, I'm playing Harvest Moon SNES again. I don't know why, I just am. And this time I'm playing with a cheat that allows me a lot of money in the beginning. Bwahahaha! the perfect ending will be mine.

But... I suppose I should pay attention to class.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25