new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Choo Choo Choose Me
2003, February 15 - 12:15 p.m.

I had a lovely, romantic Valentine's Day. I'm really happy about it.

Brent came over at 5 and gave me my presents. I already knew he was getting me the lngerie he had shown me and I knew that he was getting me the second part to it. I didn't know he was also getting me chocolate and a card that says Choo Choo Choose me.

On my part, I gave him a bag of Valentines candy and handcream for his poor beaten hands. We were both really happy with the gifts.

Dinner was great. We were in and out in a half an hour. We watched Spiderman and our favorite shows. He was so good to me all night. I love him so much.

On a completely unrelated topic, whenever people do an msn seach on Sheridan they get my diary. A bunch of related links and flat in the centre of them is my diary. According to my counter, that's how quite a few people find this place.

Someone has done a write up for my diary to be found in the search so yeah. I'm not sure how I feel about this. I'm not embarassed about anything I write here, I guess it just feels a bit weird. I suppose that's just an issue I have to live with if I have an online diary.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25