new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Reviewer's End
2003, February 16 - 12:22 p.m.

I saw Daredevil with Brandy yesterday. I have mixed feelings about it. Good music, good action, good character development but issues remain. Why was Electra able to do super human things? And the fight scenes between Matt and her were cheesy and unspontaneous looking. Other than those things thoough, not bad.

Spending time with Brandy was fun. We hadn't spent any time together in a long time. Not since my birthday. I told her all about journalism and she gave me the dirt on what was happening in animation. She's so proud to be in animation. I'm so happy for her.

We did miss the bus home twice though. It was around -15 or so. That was great.

But Daredevil was my last review. Reading Week approacheth and then I'm the entertainment editor. One of three, anyway. This should prove interesting.

I can't believe there is only 8 more weeks of school. Where did my year go?

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25