new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Bad Pet Owner
2003, February 18 - 12:08 p.m.

I have recieved The Last Unicorn but not Marmalade Boy. I'm getting ansy! I want it now! I sent in money on January 23 and it's February 18. Almost a month of waiting...

I'm so into Bring me to Life from the Daredevil soundtrack. It's so good! There are some annoying sounds in the song, but I don't know if that's an error or not.. I hope so, because otherwise it was a bad songwriting decision. -Save me from the nothing I've become- such a cool song.

My dad e-mailed me and told me that my little kitty isn't doing well. I have two but the little one is Jerry. It sounds like Jamie hasn't been taking good care of them. I'm rather upset with him right now. He has been making such a stink about me taking them next year and yet he isn't even a good pet owner. They have fleas and Jerry is losing weight and according to my dad, looks terrible. Cripes...

I would like my cats to actually be alive when I get them this September. Healthy cats would be even better. But then maybe I'm just asking too much? I am so bitter about this. I don't understand how Jamie can jsut not take care of them. Food and water every day. Clean the litter every other day. Don't leave them out the unforgiving cold night.

Now one is sick and they both have fleas. Great. And dad is telling me I can pay Jamie back. Ha! It's his neglegence that has done this. Maybe I'll write back and say so. Maybe that will teach him to be more responsible.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25