new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Pet Peeve
2003, February 19 - 8:35 a.m.

I got another e-mail from my dad about Jerry. He says he might have diabetes. Now, my dad has a history of giving me his opinion or the ideas that his friends have offered as genuine possibilities with as much credibility as if it came from the vet herself. So I don't know. But if Jerry does have diabetes, I don't have the time or resources to take care of him... God, that would be terrible. I wish my dad would just keep his damn mouth shut until he was sure. He always does this.

I had a nice talk with Residence last night. It lasted hours and I really got to know her better. It was a talk about everything. Defining moments in out lives, people who have changed us or our perceptions, what we think holds us back in life... it was a talk I desperately needed to have. I get so lonely. When I'm able to just express myself and in exchange have someone open up to me, it feels so good.

We talked until 9 and usually I'm home around 5 or 6. Brent had called my place a couple of times. It crossed his mind that I could be dead. Poor thing. But he did say that it made him realize how much he loved me. That's a really sweet sentiment.

I suppose I'll hear later how my kitty is. I really hope it's just my dad speculating. I don't want Jerry to have diabetes.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25