new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Going Digital
2003, February 25 - 11:32 p.m.

So DuPont had no application forms... This isn;t good. they're supposed to have them. At the very least, maybe only the kids of employees can get them. Rats... I don't know. I'll have to look into this a bit more. My dad is also going to try and help get me a job in the city, just in case. We'll see how that goes. Anything to not work at the Days Inn.

Getting in touch with people is so hard... I haven't been able to talk to either Ella or Rock Star yet and I know that Ella leaves on Thursday. Cripes. I also have to talk to my Aunt Debbie. I hate having so many people to talk to and see in such a short time. I want to fit them all in because I miss them being away, but it's such a hassle. I am so not a phone person. I am also way late giving Caitlin her Christmas present. Get this, it's a calendar. If I wait any longer it's not going to be a very useful gift.

I got this cool digital camera. I've been playing around with it and it's so much fun! I figured that buying it was more of a career investment because photo journalism is a part of being a journalist. I want to figure out how to post the pictures I've been taking, just for kicks. Maybe I'll sign up for some photo gallery thingy that I've seen so many people with. That'd be fun, yes?

I'd be so tempted to post Brent's picture on here too, but I don't know how he'd feel about that. He's such a looker though... hmm. I guess I'll have to ask him.

But I'm off, I'm going to go find one of those photo album things and maybe I'll check in later to add it on.

I just did it. I've added a photo section in my extras link. Take a look-see!

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25