new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Craving Pop
2003, March 7 - 1:45 p.m.

Today Brent and I look at apartments for next year. It's kind of exciting. We're going to make a little home together. We have about 2-3 apartments to look at.

We both want this one across the street but it's 1100 a month. $550 a piece is more than we can afford. We'll likely wind up in the apartment that's $945 a month. $472.50 a month. That's a good $75 a month cheaper. That's $900 a year cheaper. Too bad too. It's sooo nice!

I'm so not feeling up to apartment hunting though. I think this has something to do with me giving up pop for lent. I feel so tired. I can usually get through my day with 6 hours of sleep under me if I have a can of coke or two. Now I feel like the walking dead. Not so much as yesterday though... I had a coffee.

I see now that I am becoming dependant on cafeine. I shouldn't be drinking coffee either. I need to quit putting so much shit into my system. I need more sleep too. The sleep thing I blame on TV. I know that good shows are on at 11:30 and I choose them over sleeping.

Oh... I see pop everywhere. I want it so badly.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25